Time Difference Between China and North American Countries


Time difference between China and Mexico, Cuba and More North American Countries lists necessary time zones information in of these countries.
 
♦North American Countries with Summer Time
Country (Ordering by first letter)
City
Time Zone
Summer Time Difference from Beijing Time
Beijing Time (GTM+8) - North American Country Time
Bahamas
Nassau
-5
-12
8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Bermuda (UK)
Hamilton
-4
-11
8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Cuba
La Habana
-5
-12
8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Guatemala
Guatemala
-6
-13
8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Honduras
Tegucigalpa
-6
-13
8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Haiti
Port-Au-Prince
-5
-12
8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Mexico
Mexico City
-6
-13
8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Veracruz
-6
-13
8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Monterrey
-6
-13
8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Guadalajara
-6
-13
8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Merida
-6
-13
8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Chihuahua
-7
-14
8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Mexicali
-8
-15
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tijuana
-8
-15
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 
♦ North American Countries without Summer Time
Country (Ordering by first letter)
Time Zone
Time Difference from Beijing Time
Beijing Time (GTM+8) - North American Country Time
Belize
-6
-14
8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Salvador
-6
-14
8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Nicaragua
-6
-14
8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Costa Rica
-6
-14
8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Panama
-5
-13
8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Jamaica
-5
-13
8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Dominican Republic
-4
-12
8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Puerto Rico
-4
-12
8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saint Kitts and Nevis
-4
-12
8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Antigua and Barbuda
-4
-12
8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Guadeloupe (France)
-4
-12
8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Dominica
-4
-12
8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Martinique (France)
-4
-12
8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Netherlands Antilles (Netherlands)
-4
-12
8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saint Lucia
-4
-12
8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
-4
-12
8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Grenada
-4
-12
8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Trinidad and Tobago
-4
-12
8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Recommended Tours