tailor made tour

Ask a Question


I accept the Privacy Policy.

Questions & Answers

Shanghai 72-hour Visa Free Policy

Shanghai, the largest city of China, now is open to the world with the 72-hour Visa Free Policy which has been launched since 2013.1.1. Shanghai Pudong & Hongqiao airports are both can ensure a visa free permit issue service for visitors in the world.

Tips for a 72-hour Shanghai tour

At present, 45 countries citizens can enjoy this transit visa-free stay right including
Continent Countries
EU (24 countries)
Austria, Belgium, the Czech republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe (7 countries)
Russia, Britain, Ireland, drought-stricken Cyprus, Bulgaria, Romania, Ukraine
America (6 countries)
the United States, Canada, Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Chile
Oceania (2 countries)
Australia, New Zealand
Asia (6 countries)
South Korea, Japan, Singapore, Brunei, the united Arab emirates, Qatar

TopChinaTravel Shanghai 72-hour Visa Free Service

Pick up and transfer
Private transfer service offered as your requirements
Shanghai Visa Free Tours

Who can apply for a 72-hour visa-free stay in Shanghai

Transit travellers who
Hold a visa to the third country (third country is not China)
A connecting air ticket of leaving above Shanghai airports within 72 hours
Read carefully about Terms & Conditions on page China 72-hour Visa Free Policy and Cities